Key Staff

Click on the following link to the Key Staff at the school or click on the individual tabs below

Key staff 2016 (pdf)

Senior Leadership Team
Headteacher  –  Ms K Dixon
Deputy Head: Curriculum & Standards  –  Mr L Underwood
Deputy Head: Pastoral  –  Mrs S Williams
Personnel & Business Manager  –  Mrs K Thompson
Assistant Head: Teaching & Learning  –  Mr L Berrisford

Assistant Head:  Student Leadership – Mr R Jenkins

Senior Pastoral Leader  –  Ms T Swindail

Subject Leaders
Art Design & Technology  –  Mrs M Owen
English  –  Mrs A Orlando
Literacy Coordinator  –  Miss K Baskeyfield
Computer Science  –  Mr O Harding
Vocational Studies and Enterprise   –  Mr J Gordon
Biology & Science Coordinator  –  Mrs L Brammer
Chemistry  –  Mr W Hardcastle
Physics  –  Mr A Mountford
Maths  –  Mr I Miller
Second in Maths  –  Mr J Brenno

Music – Mr A Hawke
History  –  Mr L Greenstreet
Geography  –  Mrs C Underwood
Religious Education  –  Mrs R Conn-Pearson
Physical Education –  Mr L Ashman
Modern Foreign Languages  –  Mrs S Kliment-Temple
Special Needs Co-Ordinator   –  Ms J Procter

Progress Leaders
KS3 (Years 8 and 9)  –  Mr L Ashman
KS4 (Years 10 and 11)  –  Mrs J Moore
Year 7  –  Mr S Williams

Administration & Technical
Finance Manager  –  Mrs K Jones
Data & Exams Manager  –  Mr K Bagley
Office Manager & Head’s PA  – Miss R Leyland
ICT Network Manager  –  Mr D Johnson

Pastoral Leaders

Pastoral Leader Year 7  –  Mrs P Ball
Pastoral Leader KS3 (Years 8 and 9)  –  Mr S Willis
Pastoral Leader KS4 (Years 10 and 11)  –  Mr D Wallbank
Attendance Officer  –  Mrs A Hulme

Site Manager  –  Mr J Charlesworth